The Rock & Roll Cowboy

Where Rock and Country Music Collide
Damion Hosts - Sunday Mornings 9am Pacific
Again Sunday Nights 7pm Pacific
on xxxRock.fm

Damion hosts The Rock and Roll Cowboy

What and Who is The Rock and Roll Cowboy

It's a little bit Country, it's a whole lot of Rock and Roll. It's the unique mix of Rock and Country music from one of the world's legends and pros of Rock Radio, Damion. That's right, the famous Damion from KLOS & KLSX Los Angeles. A trusted name with a resume that reads like a Who's Who of Rock Radio. Damion is The Rock & Roll Cowboy.

The Music

Each week, Damion entertains with an hour of a Rock & Country mix that you can't find on any radio dial. Great songs from great artists you know and love including Eric Clapton, ZZ Top, Shania Twain, Aerosmith, Tom Petty, Brad Paisley, Toby Keith, Mötley Crue, Brookes & Dunn, The Doors, Mary Chapin Carpenter and more.

Your Invitation to Listen

So cool down and take a break from the usual Hard Rock & Metal. Expand your musical horizon. Give The Rock and Roll Cowboy an hour every Sunday night on xxxrock.fm and you'll hear why we're proud to have Damion on our roster. Hey, who says you can't mix Country with Rock? Try it, you'll like it. And you'll feel good going into Monday morning.

When To Listen:

Sunday Mornings 9am US West Coast or 12:00pm EST (18.00 CET)
Sunday Evenings 7pm US West Coast or 10pm EST (Monday 4.00 CET)